Trends

10 August 2015 Trends 0
Яна Фисти (Yana Fisti)
Based on the latest trends we have picked 10 things that are now in fashion and that you most certainly need this autumn. Yana Fisti in New York   1. Pants with a high rise An elegant and sensuous trend of the 70s has taken over the runways. It doesn’t matter if it will be skinny, boot cut or short cut, what is important is that it stays as high waist as possible.   High rise on the shows of ZIMMERMANN and ISABEL MARANT Fall 2015 Ready-to-Wear...
21 July 2015 Trends 0
Paris Fashion Week is long over, but it will inspire us for a while more with the creations of fashion brands. We can’t wait to see celebrities in those outfits on the red carpet and to see how bloggers and it-girls will wear them in the streetstyle looks. Here we present you 6 bright trends of the Haute Couture Fall-2015 that you can try wearing every day.   1. The gold fever   One of the most attractive colours is golden. Shining golden gems, sequins, metal fabrics,...
17 July 2015 Trends 0
The colour of harsh wine is a main trend of the coming fall-winter season. There's reasonwhy this colour was considered imperial in the ancient times.  The noble wine colours have a bright attitude and symbolize dignity, refinement and elegancy. World designers have demonstrated a variety of burgundy gradations. The main one is Marsala. The global institution of colour Pantone has announced it as a colour of 2015. This solour got its name froma dessert wine of sunny Sicilia....
09 June 2015 Trends 0
Rings, necklaces, bracelets, earings and chokers in the bohemique 70s style The 70s style is one of the main trends of this summer. A Woodstock look can't do without many accessories. The best choice would be rings, earings, bracelets, necklaces and chokers with inserts of organic materals such as wood, stone, glass or textile.   Necklaces 1. A necklace with a crystal, The 2 Bandits 2. An eye pendant on a chain,Topshop 3. A golden necklace, Pamela Love 4....
06 June 2015 Trends 0
White lace is the perfect choice to create a romantic look in the trending 70s style   This season most fashion brands presented their variations of white lace. Snow white or milky lace will create a bohemian, tender and feminine look. To spice it up match the white lace with denim, suede and leather.  Bomber SIBLING / Top TIBI  Dresses: TEMPERLEY LONDON / SIMONE ROCHA Tops: MIGUELINA / ZIMMERMANN Sandals: CHARLOTTE...
05 June 2015 Trends 0
Reptile accessories are an absolute trend of the Spring-Summer 2015   This season python and crocodile skin can be found on almost any accessory. Fashion laws do not always keep pace with the laws of nature. Therefore, python and crocodile in the hands of designers become purple, red, bright yellow, blue and green. When creating a look with a reptile accessory follow a simple rule: combine items with the same python or crocodile prints and give preference to a smaller...
09 May 2015 Trends 0
Jumpsuits of different forms and textures are an absolute must-have of this season.   Such a practical and convenient thing as a jumpsuit was invented hundreds of years ago. Although the modern version of a jumpsuit was created not so long ago, in 1870, when Levi Strauss & Co began producing denim labor jumpsuits. Later this clothing delighted the farmers, and during the First World War it became a major denim apparel for women working at factories.  ...
28 April 2015 Trends 0
What's "Gladiators" and how to wear them?    Sandals called "Gladiators" have a thousand-year history. This type of footwear was worn in Ancient Greece. They made their way from the arena of the Colosseum to the world of runway, but their name is not quite right: gladiators used to fight barefeet.   The modern version of gladiators came into fashion in the late 1950-s. They became popular after famous at that time movies came out - "Spartacus" and "The...
26 April 2015 Trends 0
This season floral print is conquering runways again Flower arrangements decorated the collections of famous designers - Christian Dior, Erdem, Michael Kors, Oscar de la Renta, Emilio Pucci, as well as many others. This spring prints, embroidery and appliqué of a blooming garden can be found not only on dresses. Buds bloom in different colors on everything from outerwear to accessories. Choose what you like most - red roses, gentle peonies, humble daisies or a floral...
16 April 2015 Trends 0
Michael Kors created a new shoes collection called Jet Set 6 for true jet setters​     Michael Kors confirms the phrase: "There can never be enough of shoes". If you are going on vacation, have a look at the new Jet Set 6 capsule collection by Michael Kors. It includes six different pairs of shoes suitable for any location and occasion. Comfortable sneakers, sandals, wedges and flip-flops may come in handy for long sightseeing tours. Ankle boots made of suede...

Pages

Тренды

10 августа 2015 Тренды 9
Яна Фисти (Yana Fisti)
Опираясь на самые актуальные тенденции, редакция Fisti.ru выбрала 10 самых модных и необходимых вещей для этой осени. Яна Фисти в Нью-Йорке 1. Брюки с высокой талией   Элегантный и чувственный тренд из 70-х захватил мировые подиумы. Неважно, будет ли это модель скинни, клеш или вариант с укороченными штанинами — главное, чтобы посадка брюк была максимально высокой.   Штаны с высокой талией на показах ZIMMERMANN и ISABEL MARANT Fall 2015 Ready-to-Wear...
21 июля 2015 Тренды 7
Неделя высокой моды в Париже уже закончилась, но будет еще долго вдохновлять произведениями дизайнерских Домов. Нам не терпится увидеть в этих нарядах любимых знаменитостей на предстоящих красных дорожках, а также посмотреть, как носят одежду от кутюр блогеры и it-girls в стритстайл луках. Ниже мы представляем 6 самых ярких тенденций Haute Couture Осень-2015, которые стоит попробовать в повседневной жизни. 1. Золотая лихорадка Один из главных оттенков, привлекающих внимание...
17 июля 2015 Тренды 4
Цвет терпкого вина — актуальный тренд предстоящего осенне-зимнего сезона. Не зря в древности этот цвет считали императорским. Благородные оттенки винного имеют яркий характер и символизируют достоинство, изысканность и элегантность. Мировые дизайнеры продемонстрировали множество оттенков бордового цвета. Но главный из них — марсала. Всемирный институт цвета Pantone обозначил его как самый актуальный оттенок 2015 года. Этот тон получил свое...
09 июня 2015 Тренды 4
Кольца, ожерелья, браслеты, серьги и чокеры — выполненные в стиле богемных 70-х Стиль 70-х — один из главных трендов этого лета. Образ времен Вудстока не может обойтись без большого количества аксессуаров. Идеальным дополнением станут кольца, серьги, браслеты, ожерелья и чокеры с вставками из органических материалов — дерева, камня, стекла или тканей. Ожерелья 1. Ожерелье с кристаллом, The 2 Bandits 2. Кулон в форме глаза на цепочке,Topshop 3. Позолоченное...
06 июня 2015 Тренды 3
Белое кружево —​ идеальный вариант для создания романтичных образов в духе актуальных 70-х   В этом сезоне большинство модных домов продемонстрировали свои вариации на тему белого кружева. Ажур белоснежного и молочного цветов придаст образу богемность, нежность и женственность. Чтобы добавить наряду большую эффектность, дополните белое кружево вещами из денима, замши и кожи.  Бомбер SIBLING 75040 руб / Блуза TIBI 30800 руб Платья: TEMPERLEY LONDON...
05 июня 2015 Тренды 2
Аксессуары из рептилии —​ абсолютный тренд сезона Весна-Лето 2015   В этом сезоне кожу питона и крокодила можно увидеть практически на любых аксессуарах. Законы моды не всегда идут в ногу с законами природы. Поэтому кожа питона и крокодила, из которой изготавливают аксессуары, становится в руках дизайнеров сиреневой, алой, ярко-желтой, синей и зеленой. При составлении образа с аксессуарами из рептилии нужно соблюдать простые правила: придерживаться сочетания одинакового...
09 мая 2015 Тренды 3
Комбинезоны разных форм и фактур — абсолютный must-have этого сезона. Выбираем "тот самый" вместе с Fisti.ru   Такая практичная и удобная вещь как комбинезон была придумана еще сотни лет назад. Но современная интерпретация комбинезона появился не так давно, когда в 1870-м году компания Levi Strauss & Co начала производить рабочие комбинезоны из денима. Позже эта вещь пришлась по вкусу фермерам, а во время Первой мировой войны джинсовый комбинезон стал основной рабочей одеждой для...
28 апреля 2015 Тренды 3
Что же такое "гладиаторы" и как их носить? Разбираемся вместе с Fisti.ru   Сандалии под названием «гладиаторы» насчитывают тысячелетнюю историю. Обувь такого рода носили еще в древней Греции. Они прошли свой путь от арены Колизея до мирового подиума, но их название не совсем соответствует действительности: в то время гладиаторы сражались босиком.     Cовременная версия гладиаторов вошла в моду с конца 50-х годов XX века. Широкую огласку они получили за...
26 апреля 2015 Тренды 3
В этом сезоне цветочный принт снова покоряет мировые подиумы   Цветочные композиции украсили коллекции именитых дизайнеров — Christian Dior, Erdem, Michael Kors, Oscar de la Renta, Emilio Pucci, а также многих других. Этой весной принты, вышивку и аппликации с интерпретацией цветущего сада можно встретить не только на платьях. Бутоны различных цветов распускаются буквально на всем, от верхней одежды и до аксессуаров. Выбирайте, что вам ближе — алые розы, нежные пионы,...
16 апреля 2015 Тренды 3
Michael Kors создал капсульную коллекцию обуви Jet Set 6 для истинных джетсеттеров​     Майкл Корс подтвержает фразу: «Обуви никогда не бывает много». Собираясь в отпуск, обратите внимание на новую капсульную линию Jet Set 6 от Michael Kors. В нее входят шесть различных пар обуви, подходящих для любого места и случая. Удобные кеды, босоножки на устойчивой танкетке и сандалии-вьетнамки пригодятся для многочасовых прогулок и посещения экскурсий. Ботильоны из замши и босоножки...

Страницы