For her

20 January 2016 For her 0
Over the last year I've completely erased that borderline between work and leisure. If we travel somewhere for work, we think of it as an interesting adventure, even if the schedule is very busy. Same thing happens with the holidays. Whenever we plan to take our swimsuits and nothing else we end up with extra luggage, baggage overweight, photo shoots, meetings and other projects without which we now can't even imagine our vacation.   Recently in Los-Angeles we managed to get...
18 August 2015 For her 0
Тест-драйв Little Black Primer от Estee Lauder
One can only envy the variety of black colour - jingling jazz dresses of the 20s, ebroided with layers of beads and fringe; the elegant little black dress; nonconformic rebel and freedom-loving black of punk and rock epoch; imudent and revolutionary black in the face of women tuxedos; simple and elegant black dress that Audrey Hepburn wore in "Breakfast at Tiffany's". And ofcourse the deliberately careless black that goes with the grange style. There are several black clothing items...
26 July 2015 For her 0
Hair tucked in under clothes is a great example of how you can look fashionable with minimum effort. A hairdo like this looks subtle, cute and feminine. Besides, a trick as such creates an ilusion of a blunt bob without having you change your image in long-term. You can tuck you hair into almost anything you want, below we have given several best looks.    Hair tucked in on the runway of NINA RICCI and BOTTEGA VENETTA Fall 2015 Ready-to-Wear Hair tucked inside...
13 July 2015 For her 0
From one season to another the fashion world surprises us with different trends that come to us from past times or that continue the successful trends of previous seasons. That is noticed in clothing, footwear and accessories, but make-up isn't an exception and latest fashion trends from the runways of fall-winter 2015/2016 prove so. № 1 Cat Eye   No wonders that the "Cat eye" is still trending. In a cold weather, when we're all hidden in cothes, our face becomes the...
11 June 2015 For her 0
Summer is the best time for beauty experiments. In this selection we have chosen 9 trending make-up looks that are worth trying this summer. 1.Naked Beauty   A "no make-up" look is the best option for those, who want to look natural and fresh this summer. In this case it is important to create a smooth and glowing from inside skin. Use a foundation, a concealer, apply a highlighter on exserting parts o your face and finally slightly powder it over.  ...
31 May 2015 For her 0
ТОП бьюти средств от Яны Фисти
For a while now I've been wanting to share with you my favourite beauty products that are always with me, home and on trips.     1) The first 6 products on the left are my face skin care products by UtraCeuticals. The price is very high, but the effect is also fantastic! I have been using it for a month, the result was seen after 2 weeks. My super-mega-cosmetologist advised it to me, if anyone needs her contact, I am ready to give it. This "ultra" product has everything useful...
02 March 2015 For her 0
Hair tied into a ponytail, brushed to the back or curled into locks: all hairstyles of the runway spring-summer 2015 have one comon trend - the hair length. Which can only mean that it is time to grow our blunt bobs as fashion on long hair is coming back. Have a look at the most significant hair trends of the season. Soft locks Naeem Khan / Diane von Furstenberg / Matthew Williamson   Volume bun   Altuzarra / Carolina Herrera / ...
08 September 2014 For her 0
Today I wanted to tell you about my recent “test-drive” of cosmetics by Estee Lauder. Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum by Estee Lauder I will start my story with this repairing complex for skin around eyes. This product has quite a light texture, it absorbs well and quick, and it doesn’t create the feeling of oily skin. You will get moisturized and softened skin within 30 seconds. I don’t have deep wrinkles, but I do have dark areas under my eyes )) this peculiarity has been haunting me...
20 August 2014 For her 0
Яна Фисти
  Who is panda today? Definitely me)) The most common problem after sleepless nights is dark shade areas under the eyes. Today we will learn how to mask them... To begin with, forget the rule of all the scampish make-up artists to apply corrector or concealer a tint lighter than the color of your skin, because (as they say) it will conceal the bluish areas under your eyes. This is 100% rubbish. Whitening of these areas will only make the pink color of the bruise brighter, as a result you...
01 August 2014 For her 0
I decided to have a pink day today)) Little time left till the end of Summer! I have a couple of advice for those who want more color. Apply colorful eyeshadows ONLY on the upper eyelid, and also it is not recommended to use the same color anywhere in your look. Let this color be the only accent in your look. #makeup #yanafisti #fistirecommends #lookoftheday #makeupoftheday  

Pages

Для нее

01 сентября 2016 Для нее 15
Как волосы влияют на восприятие образа. Модные прически осени 2016 О том, что различные мероприятия требуют своих дресс-кодов, повторялось множество раз; благодаря работе стилистов, дизайнеров, журналистов, многие, наконец, усвоили, что особенно важно, чтоб внешний образ соответствовал окружающей обстановке. Ведь мы не выбираем в случайном порядке одежду, например, на собеседование или на переговоры с партнерами, на свидание или на кастинг. Сегодня я бы хотела с вами подняться на еще одну...
20 января 2016 Для нее 33
За последний год у меня практически стерлась та грань, после которой заканчивается работа и начинается отдых или наоборот. Если мы собираемся лететь куда-то по работе, то относимся к этому как к интересному приключению, даже в условиях очень плотного и ненормированного графика. Также и с отдыхом. Каждое желание взять с собой «только купальник и плавки» обязательно заканчивается дополнительными местами багажа, перевесом, съемками, встречами и прочими проектами, без которых мы уже не представляем...
18 августа 2015 Для нее 16
Тест-драйв Little Black Primer от Estee Lauder
Многоликости черного можно только позавидовать - «звенящие» от джаза платья эпохи арт-деко 20-х годов, украшенные ярусами бисера и бахромы; элегантное маленькое черное платье; нонконформистский, бунтующий и свободолюбивый черный периода увлечения панком и роком; дерзкий и революционный черный «в лице» женского смокинга; простое и изысканное черное платье, которое носила Одри Хепберн в фильме «Завтрак у Тиффани». И, конечно же, нарочито небрежный черный, который присущ стилю гранж....
26 июля 2015 Для нее 9
Волосы заправленные под одежду — блестящий пример того, как выглядеть стильно с минимальными усилиями. Такая прическа смотрится очень ненавязчиво, красиво и женственно. К тому же, такой трюк создает иллюзию стрижки-каре, не заставляя вас менять имидж в долгосрочной перспективе.    Волосы можно заправить практически под что угодно, ниже мы привели примеры лучших вариантов.   Волосы, спрятанные под вернюю одежду на показах NINA RICCI и...
13 июля 2015 Для нее 11
Из сезона в сезон мир моды удивляет нас различными тенденциями, которые возвращаются из различных эпох или продолжают удачные направления прошлых периодов. Это можно проследить не только в одежде, обуви и аксессуарах – макияж не остается исключением, и последние модные течения с показов осень-зима 2015/2016 тому подтверждение. № 1 Кошачий взгляд   Кто бы сомневался, что стрелки в "кошачьем" стиле останутся в тренде. В холодное время,...
11 июня 2015 Для нее 6
Лето — лучшее время для beauty-экспериментов. В нашей подборке мы собрали 9 актуальных макияжей, которые стоит попробовать этим летом 1.Обнаженная красота   Макияж "без макияжа"  — идеальный вариант для тех кто хочет выглядеть максимально натурально и свежо этим летом. В этом образе важно добиться гладкой и сияющей изнутри кожи. Для этого используйте маскирующий тональный крем, корректор и нанесите на выступающие зоны лица хайлайтер, а затем немного припудрите. ...
31 мая 2015 Для нее 14
ТОП бьюти средств от Яны Фисти
Давно собиралась рассказать вам о своих любимых бьюти средствах, которые всегда со мной дома и в поездках. Все вместе в кадр не влезло, так что делю пост на 2 части. ))    1) Первые 6 баночек слева ― мой уход для лица от UtraCeuticals. Цена космическая, зато и эффект космический! На нем ― уже месяц, результат почувствовала через две недели. Посоветовала мне его мой супер-пупер-мега-косметолог, кому нужно ― дам контакт. В моей Ультре есть все и сразу: Сыворотка для идеального...
02 марта 2015 Для нее 7
Волосы собранные в хвост, зачесанные назад или завитые в крупные локоны: прически на показах весна-лето 2015 имеют схожую тенденцию ― ярко-выраженную длину. А это значит, что пора отращивать удлиненное каре и стрижку "боб", ведь мода на длинные волосы возвращается. Предлагаем взглянуть на самые яркие hair-тренды сезона весна-лето  2015. Мягкие локоны Naeem Khan / Diane von Furstenberg / Matthew Williamson   Объемный пучок   Altuzarra /...
08 сентября 2014 Для нее 14
Сегодня хотела вам рассказать о своем тест - драйве косметических средств от компании Estee Lauder.  Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum от Estee Lauder Начну с восстанавливающего комплекса Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum для кожи вокруг глаз от Estee Lauder. Средство обладает довольно легкой текстурой, быстро впитывается, не оставляет ощущение жирности и питания. За 30 секунд вы получаете смягченную и увлажненную кожу. У меня нет глубоких морщин, зато есть синяки под глазами)) ― это,...
20 августа 2014 Для нее 12
Яна Фисти
Кто сегодня панда, тот я)) Самая распространенная проблема, связанная с недостатком сна, ― это синяки под глазами:( Итак, учимся маскировать…  Для начала забудьте правило всех непутевых визажистов о том, что нужно под глаза наносить корректор или консилер на тон светлее оттенка вашей кожи, дабы "синюшность освежилась". Это 100% чушь. Так как "выбеленность" только усилит розовый пигмент синяка, в результате чего вы получите более свежий розовый синяк. Наносите корректор только оттенка кожи...

Страницы